top of page


Allergen info: All of our fillings are made with dairy products but we are working on some vegan friendly items. Our current chocolate itself does contain soy and dairy. Items with peanut butter and various tree nuts are noted in the truffle title. Many of our fillings do not contain gluten. All items are vegetarian friendly using fish and/or seaweed gelatin. Currently, there are no items with eggs. 

bottom of page